banner01 banner02 banner03 banner04 banner05
banner01
banner02
banner03
banner04
banner05
Home > School > Staff Information

Staff Information


School Leaders
Principal

Mrs Tan Lay Hong
Vice-Principal

Mdm Sutinah Taib
Vice-Principal

Mr Kenneth QUEK
Vice-Principal (Admin)

Mr Lek Chun Guan

HODs, SHs and STs

 
School Staff Developer

Mrs Rema Raj
 
HOD Character and Citizenship Education

Mr Ong Ken Yong 
HOD Craft & Technology

Mr Lee Choon Kiat Jonathan 

HOD English 

Mdm Wong Yuet Ching Caroline 
HOD Humanities 

Mrs Susan Poh
HOD Information Communication Technology

Mr Lim Shi Hao
HOD Mathematics 

Mr Tan Chih Yuan 
HOD Normal Technical 

Mr Sheikh Farid B Abdul Karim
HOD Science 

Mr Foo Siang Keng 
HOD PE/CCA 

Mr Aathi Neelan Ganesan
aathi_neelan_ganesan@moe.edu.sg
HOD Mother Tongue Language

Ms Awyong Ivonne Muliana
awyong_ivonne_muliana@moe.edu.sg
HOD Student Management 

Mr Mok Chan Thong 
SH Student Leadership 

Mr Luo Shunheng Gideon 
 Year Head (Lower Sec)

 Ms Mastura Ahmad 
Year Head (Upper Sec) 

Mdm Kim Kai Ling Karen
SH Mother Tongue Language

Mdm Nooraini Binte Samat
nooraini_samat@moe.edu.sg
SH Information Communication Technology

Mr Goh Keng Teck
goh_keng_teck@moe.edu.sg 
SH Character and Citizenship Education

Mr Liang Zhiwen Ivan
liang_zhiwen@moe.edu.sg
SH Biology
 
Ms Lee Peck Wen Amanda
lee_peck_wen_amanda@moe.edu.sg
 
SH Social Studies
 
Mr Ng Aik Hong
ST Mathematics 

Mdm Ang Sock Kiang 

Mr Mohd Akram B Hj Abdul Latiff 
 
 ST History

Ms Daphne Rachel Ong
ong_daphne_rachel@moe.edu.sg
ST Biology

Mdm Lalitha Jothinathan
lalitha_jothinathan@moe.edu.sg
SH Student Leadership 

Mr Luo Shunheng Gideon 

 

Form Teachers (2017)

1S1

Mr Mustafa Kamal B Abdullah
mustafa_kamal_b_abdullah@moe.edu.sg

Mr Benjamin Seethor
benjamin_seethor@moe.edu.sg

Ms Ngor Swee Lian
ngor_swee_lian@moe.edu.sg

1S2

Mr See Woon Loon
see_woon_loon@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nadirah Bte Abdul Majeed
nadira_abdul_majeed@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Meng Xin
meng_xin@moe.edu.sg
1S3

Mdm Nooraishah Agos
noraishah_agos@moe.edu.sg

Ms Seri Hanah Binte Aminuddin
seri_hannah_aminuddin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lee Lan Yang
lee_lan_yang@moe.edu.sg
1S4 

Mdm Rohanna
rohanna_mohammed_salleh@moe.edu.sg

Mr Yong Jui Jin
yong_jui_jin@moe.edu.sg



1S5 

Mdm Rohani Bte Mohamed Ismail
rohani_mohamed_ismail@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nana Lee
nana_lee_choon_hua@moe.edu.sg



1S6 

Mr Chua Peck Leng Jude Thadeus
chua_pheck_leng_jude@moe.edu.sg

Ms Wardah Umar Siraj Sharbeeni
wardah_umar_siraj_sharbeeni@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lim Shufeng
lim_shu_feng@moe.edu.sg
2H1 

Ms Wah Rou Jing Charmine
wah_rou_jing_charmaine@moe.edu.sg

Mr Muhd Fadli Abdul
muhamad_fadli_abdul_lathee@moe.edu.sg

Ms Siti Naqiah
siti_naqiah_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
2H2 

Mrs Chia-Foong Hoong
chia-fong_hoong@moe.edu.sg

Ms Yusnita Mohd
yusnita_mohamed_yusoff@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chen Xinyi
chen_xinyi@moe.edu.sg
2H3 

Mdm Seerin Jaffer
seerin_jaffer@moe.edu.sg

Ms He Fei
he_fei@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Helen Chan
helen_chan_jiat_mui@moe.edu.sg
2H4 

Ms Ho Scion
ho_scion@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tan Li Qin Jermaine
tan_li_qin@moe.edu.sg



2H5 

Mdm Ang Sock Kiang
ang_sock_kiang@moe.edu.sg

Ms Mohd Hanif Rasina
mohamed_hanif_rasina_nilofar@moe.edu.sg
2H6 

Ms Kavitha Palachandran
kavitha_palachandran@moe.edu.sg

Ms Liu Siew Lee
liu_siew_lee@moe.edu.sg
3A1 

Stephen Lim
lim_tuang_min_stephen@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tan Nur Hafizah
tan_nur_hafizah@moe.edu.sg

Mr Shahul Hameed
shahul_hameed@moe.edu.sg
3A2

Ms Fawzie Rahayu Ngawan
rahayu_ngawan@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Tan Meow Choon
tan_meow_choon@moe.edu.sg



3A3 

Ms Candy Chua
low_chia_li@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nurul A'shikin Bte Mohamed Salleh
nurul_ashikin_mohamed_salleh@moe.edu.sg

Ms Chervonne Ang Tong Yen
ang_tong_yen@moe.edu.sg
3A4 

Ms Johara Bte Mohd Ismail
johara_mohd_ismail@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Yeo Li Shan
yeo_li_shan@moe.edu.sg



3A5 

Mdm Jamilah Bte Rati
jamilah_rati@moe.edu.sg

Ms Wang Wei
wang_wei@moe.edu.sg



4R1 

Ms Tangku Suhailah Tengku Abdul Rahman
tengku_suhaila@moe.edu.sg

Ms Chen Zhizhi
chen_zhizhi@moe.edu.sg
4R2

Mr Yap Wee Yong Simon
yap_wee_yong_simon@moe.edu.sg

Ms Seet Jia Le Valerie
seet_jia_le_valerie@moe.edu.sg
4R3 

Ms Chrystal Ngerng
ngerng_xiulin_chrystal@moe.edu.sg

Mr Marcus Goh Wei Ming
marcus_goh_wei_ming@moe.edu.sg



4R4 

Mr Mong Yu Siang
mong_yu_siang@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tay Qinguang Matthew Levi
tay_qinguang_matthew_levi@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Usha Subbusamy
subbusamy_usha@moe.edu.sg
4R5 

Mdm Ding Ni
ding_ni@moe.edu.sg

Ms Amanda de Souza
amanda_rachael_de_souza@moe.edu.sg
4R6 

Ms Loo Phay Ling
loo_puay_ling@moe.edu.sg

Ms Chantel Tan Yi Lin
tan_yi_lin_chantel@moe.edu.sg
4R7 

Mr Mohd Akram A Latiff
akram_latiff@moe.edu.sg

Mr Andy Ng
ng_cheng_keong_andy@moe.edu.sg
4R8 

Mdm Vasughi d/o Kothandapani
vasughi_kothandapani@moe.edu.sg

Ms Camilla Lim Ngoh Yin
lim_ngoh_ying_camilla@moe.edu.sg
5E1 

Ms Rachel Daphne Ong
ong_daphne_rachel@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tay Min Thong
tay_min_thong@moe.edu.sg

Mr Salahudeen Bin Sayed Mobarak
salahudeen_sayed_mobarak@moe.edu.sg



    Teachers

Mr Thiyagarajan S Veerappa 
Ms Chan Jiat Mui Helen 
Mdm Chen Xinyi 
Ms Noraishah Agos 


Multi-Skilled Team
AED Counsellors
Mdm Dolly Khemani
Mr Koh Swee Leong
AED Teaching & Learning
Mdm Siti Naqiah Abdullah

Mr Muhammad Fadli Abdul Lateef
 AED Learning Behaviour Support Mohamed Faisal B Osman 
mohamed_faisal_osman@moe.edu.sg


Executive and Administrative Staff

Admin Manager 

Mdm Thun Siew Lin
Operations Manager 1 

Mr Alan Tan
Operations Manager 2 

Mr Arrivalaganu Suppiah 
TSO

Mr Zaharen Zainal Abidin
TSO 

Mr Mohammad Hafiz Abdul Ghani 
TSO 

Mr Mohamad Sahri Ahsan 
TSO

Ms Ngiam Chay Koon
TSO 

Mr Ng Yang Ann 
CSO

Mrs Tay Suan Eng
CSO

Mdm Corene Cheong
OSO 

Mdm Habsah Md Hussain 
OSO 

Mdm Hamidah Haniffa 
OSO 

Mr Jamaluddin
OSO 

Mdm Kannamah d/o Karuppan 
OSO 

Mdm Palayee Narayanasamy 
OSO 

Mdm Teo Jong Moy 
SPE 

Sri Amirah Binte Suhairi 
ICT Executive 

Mr Omar Mikail Himbal
Technical Assistant 

Mr Theban Perusal
Librarian 

Mdm Jamaliah