Home > School > Staff Information

Staff Information


School Leaders
Principal

Mrs Tan Lay Hong
Vice-Principal

Mdm Sutinah Bte Taib
Vice-Principal

Mr Kenneth Quek
Vice-Principal (Admin)

Mr Lek Chun Guan

HODs, SHs and STs

School Staff Developer

Mrs Rema Raj
HOD Student Management 

Mr Mok Chan Thong 
HOD Character and Citizenship Education

Mr Ong Ken Yong 
HOD Craft & Technology

Mr Lee Choon Kiat Jonathan 

HOD English 

Mdm Wong Yuet Ching Caroline 
HOD Humanities 

Mrs Susan Poh
HOD Information Communication Technology

Mr Lim Shi Hao
HOD Mathematics 

Mr Tan Chih Yuan 
HOD Normal Technical 

Mr Sheikh Farid B Abdul Karim
HOD Science 

Mr Foo Siang Keng 
HOD PE/CCA 

Mr Aathi Neelan Ganesan
aathi_neelan_ganesan@moe.edu.sg
HOD Mother Tongue Language

Mdm Awyong Ivonne Muliana
awyong_ivonne_muliana@moe.edu.sg
 Year Head (Lower Sec)

 Miss Mastura Ahmad 
Year Head (Upper Sec) 

Mdm Kim Kai Ling Karen
SH Mother Tongue Language

Mdm Nooraini Binte Samat
nooraini_samat@moe.edu.sg
SH Information Communication Technology

Mr Goh Keng Teck
goh_keng_teck@moe.edu.sg 
SH Character and Citizenship Education

Mr Liang Zhiwen Ivan
liang_zhiwen@moe.edu.sg
SH Biology
 
Ms Lee Peck Wen Amanda
lee_peck_wen_amanda@moe.edu.sg
SH Social Studies
 
Mr Ng Aik Hong
SH Student Leadership 

Mr Luo Shunheng Gideon 
 
 ST History

Mdm Ong Daphne Rachel
ong_daphne_rachel@moe.edu.sg
ST Biology

Mdm Lalitha Jothinathan
lalitha_jothinathan@moe.edu.sg
ST Mathematics 

Mdm Ang Sock Kiang 

Mr Mohd Akram B Hj Abdul Latiff 

 

Form Teachers (2017)

1S1

Mr Mustafa Kamal B Abdullah
mustafa_kamal_b_abdullah@moe.edu.sg

Mr Benjamin Seethor
benjamin_seethor@moe.edu.sg

Miss Ngor Swee Lian
ngor_swee_lian@moe.edu.sg

1S2

Mr See Woon Loon
see_woon_loon@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nadirah Bte Abdul Majeed
nadira_abdul_majeed@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Meng Xin
meng_xin@moe.edu.sg
1S3

Mdm Nooraishah Agos
noraishah_agos@moe.edu.sg

Ms Seri Hanah Binte Aminuddin
seri_hannah_aminuddin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lee Lan Yang
lee_lan_yang@moe.edu.sg

Mr Joe Wieky
joe_wieky@moe.edu.sg
1S4 

Mr Yong Jui Jin
yong_jui_jin@moe.edu.sg

Miss Joanne Ler Shu Ting
joanne_ler_shu_ting@moe.edu.sg






1S5 

Mdm Rohani Bte Mohamed Ismail
rohani_mohamed_ismail@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nana Lee
nana_lee_choon_hua@moe.edu.sg



1S6 

Mr Chua Peck Leng Jude Thadeus
chua_pheck_leng_jude@moe.edu.sg

Ms Wardah Umar Siraj Sharbeeni
wardah_umar_siraj_sharbeeni@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lim Shufeng
lim_shu_feng@moe.edu.sg
2H1 

Ms Wah Rou Jing Charmine
wah_rou_jing_charmaine@moe.edu.sg

Mr Muhd Fadli Abdul
muhamad_fadli_abdul_lathee@moe.edu.sg

Ms Siti Naqiah
siti_naqiah_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
2H2 

Mrs Chia-Foong Hoong
chia-fong_hoong@moe.edu.sg

Ms Yusnita Mohd
yusnita_mohamed_yusoff@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ricky Reuban s/o Davi John
ricky_rueban_david_john@moe.edu.sg
2H3 

Mdm Seerin Jaffer
seerin_jaffer@moe.edu.sg

Mdm He Fei
he_fei@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Razinah Binti Muhamad
razinah_muhamad@moe.edu.sg
2H4 

Ms Ho Scion
ho_scion@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tan Li Qin Jermaine
tan_li_qin@moe.edu.sg



2H5 

Mdm Ang Sock Kiang
ang_sock_kiang@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Mohd Hanif Rasina
mohamed_hanif_rasina_nilofar@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Leong Wai Zin
leong_wai_zin@moe.ed.sg
2H6 

Ms Kavitha Palachandran
kavitha_palachandran@moe.edu.sg

Ms Liu Siew Lee
liu_siew_lee@moe.edu.sg



3A1 

Stephen Lim
lim_tuang_min_stephen@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tan Nur Hafizah
tan_nur_hafizah@moe.edu.sg

Mr Shahul Hameed
shahul_hameed@moe.edu.sg
3A2

Mrs Fawzie Rahayu Ngawan
rahayu_ngawan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tan Meow Choon
tan_meow_choon@moe.edu.sg

Mr Foong Wai Kong
foong_wai_kwong@moe.edu.sg
3A3 

Ms Candy Chua
low_chia_li@moe.edu.sg

Ms Chervonne Ang Tong Yen
ang_tong_yen@moe.edu.sg
3A4 

Ms Johara Bte Mohd Ismail
johara_mohd_ismail@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Yeo Li Shan
yeo_li_shan@moe.edu.sg
3A5 

Mdm Jamilah Bte Rati
jamilah_rati@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Wang Wei
wang_wei@moe.edu.sg



4R1 

Miss Tangku Suhailah Tengku Abdul Rahman
tengku_suhaila@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ember Chen Zhizhi
chen_zhizhi@moe.edu.sg
4R2

Mr Yap Wee Yong Simon
yap_wee_yong_simon@moe.edu.sg

Ms Seet Jia Le Valerie
seet_jia_le_valerie@moe.edu.sg
4R3 

Ms Chrystal Ngerng
ngerng_xiulin_chrystal@moe.edu.sg

Mr Marcus Goh Wei Ming
marcus_goh_wei_ming@moe.edu.sg
4R4 

Mr Mong Yu Siang
mong_yu_siang@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Usha Subbusamy
subbusamy_usha@moe.edu.sg
4R5 

Mdm Ding Ni
ding_ni@moe.edu.sg

Ms Amanda de Souza
amanda_rachael_de_souza@moe.edu.sg
4R6 

Ms Loo Phay Ling
loo_puay_ling@moe.edu.sg

Ms Chantel Tan Yi Lin
tan_yi_lin_chantel@moe.edu.sg
4R7 

Mr Mohd Akram A Latiff
akram_latiff@moe.edu.sg

Mr Andy Ng
ng_cheng_keong_andy@moe.edu.sg
4R8 

Mdm Vasughi d/o Kothandapani
vasughi_kothandapani@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Camilla Lim Ngoh Yin
lim_ngoh_ying_camilla@moe.edu.sg
5E1 

Mdm Ong Rachel Daphne
ong_daphne_rachel@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tay Min Thong
tay_min_thong@moe.edu.sg

Mr Salahudeen Bin Sayed Mobarak
salahudeen_sayed_mobarak@moe.edu.sg



    Teachers

Mr Thiyagarajan S Veerappa 
Mrs Chan Jiat Mui Helen 
Mdm Chen Xinyi 
Mdm Fong Peng Li
fong_eng_li@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Lalitha Jothinathan  
lalitha_jothinathan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tok Yoo Kang 
tok_yoo_kang@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Lim Chin Swee
lim_chin_swee_patrick@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Han Ah Yew
han_ah_yew@moe.edu.sg


Multi-Skilled Team
Student Welfare Officer
Mdm Chen Wei Ping Sharon

 AED Counsellors
Mdm Dolly Khemani

Mr Koh Swee Leong
AED Teaching & Learning
Mdm Siti Naqiah Abdullah

Mr Muhammad Fadli Abdul Lateef
muhammad_fadli_abdul_lateef@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lee Lan Yang
lee_lan_yang@moe.edu.sg 
 AED Learning Behaviour Support Mohamed Faisal B Osman 
mohamed_faisal_osman@moe.edu.sg


Executive and Administrative Staff

Admin Manager 

Mdm Thun Siew Lin
Operations Manager 1 

Mr Alan Tan
Operations Manager 2 

Mr Arrivalaganu Suppiah 
TSO

Mr Zaharen Zainal Abidin
TSO 

Mr Mohammad Hafiz Abdul Ghani 
TSO 

Mr Ng Yang Ann 
TSO

Ms Ngiam Chay Koon
CSO

Mdm Tan Kah Seok Jeslin
tan_kah_seok@moe.edu.sg
CSO

Mrs Tay Suan Eng
CSO

Mdm Lim Lay Leng
lim_lay_leng_b@moe.edu.sg 
OSO 

Mdm Habsah Md Hussain 
OSO 

Mdm Hamidah Haniffa 
OSO 

Mdm Palayee Narayanasamy 
OSO 

Mdm Kannamah d/o Karuppan 
OSO

Mdm Amsavali d/o PP Rajoo 
amsavali_p_p_rajoo@moe.edu.sg
OSO

Jamaluddin Bin Mohd Sidik
jamaluddin_mohd_sidik@moe.edu.sg
SPE 

Sri Amirah Binte Suhairi 
OSO 

Mdm Teo Jong Moy 
SHA 

Mdm Koh Lin Fung
koh_lin_fung@moe.edu.sg
 ECG Counsellor

Mdm Looi Yun Yi
looi_yuin_yi@moe.edu.sg
Technical Assistant 

Mr Theban Perusal
ICT Associate Manager

Mr Omar Mikail Himbal