Home > School > Staff Information

Staff Information


School Leaders
Principal

Mrs Tan Lay Hong

Vice-Principal

Mr Kenneth Quek
Vice-Principal

Mdm Sutinah Bte Taib

HODs, SHs, STs and LTs

School Staff Developer

Mrs. Rema Raj
HOD Student Management 

Mr. Mok Chan Thong 
HOD Character and Citizenship Education

Mr. Ong Ken Yong 
HOD Craft & Technology

Mr Lee Choon Kiat Jonathan 

HOD English 

Mdm Wong Yuet Ching Caroline 
HOD Humanities 

Mrs. Susan Poh
HOD Information Communication Technology

Mr Lim Shi Hao
HOD Mother Tongue Language

Ms Ester Khaw Heng Sean
HOD Normal Technical 

Mr Sheikh Farid B Abdul Karim
HOD Science 

Mr Foo Siang Keng 
HOD PE/CCA 

Mr Aathi Neelan Ganesan
aathi_neelan_ganesan@moe.edu.sg

 Year Head (Lower Sec)

Miss Mastura Ahmad 
Year Head (Upper Sec) 

Mdm Kim Kai Ling Karen
SH Mother Tongue Language

Mdm Nooraini Binte Samat
nooraini_samat@moe.edu.sg
SH Information Communication Technology

Mr Goh Keng Teck
goh_keng_teck@moe.edu.sg 
SH Student Well-Being

Mr Liang Zhiwen Ivan
liang_zhiwen@moe.edu.sg
SH Biology
 
Ms Lee Peck Wen Amanda
lee_peck_wen_amanda@moe.edu.sg
SH CCE

Ms Wah Rou Jing Charmaine
wah_rou_jing_charmaine@moe.edu.sg

SH PE/CCA

Mr Loh Shunheng Gideon 
SH Mathematics

Ms. Tan Li Qin Jermaine
tan_li_qin@moe.edu.sg
ST Chinese Language

Ms Wang Wei
ST Mathematics 

Mdm Ang Sock Kiang 

Mr Mohd Akram B Hj Abdul Latiff 
ST Biology

Mdm Lalitha Jothinathan
lalitha_jothinathan@moe.edu.sg
LH  English

Mr Andy Ng
ng_cheng_keong_andy@moe.edu.sg

LT History

Ms Ong Daphne Rachel
ong_daphne_rachel@moe.edu.sg


Form Teachers (2022)

1S1

Ms Loe Phyllis
loe_yee_lay_phyllis@moe.edu.sg

Mr Nicolas Elliot Phua

1S2

Mr. See Woon Loon

see_woon_loon@moe.edu.sg

Ms Wah Rou Jing Charmaine

wah_rou_jing_charmaine@moe.edu.sg

1S3

Mr. Chua Pheck Leng Jude Thadeus 

chua_pheck_leng_jude@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Seerin Jaffer

seerin_jaffer@moe.edu.sg

1S4

Mdm Meng Xin

meng_xin@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ricky Reuben

ricky_rueban_david_john@moe.edu.sg

 1S5

Mdm Rohani Binte Mohamed Ismail

rohani_mohamed_ismail@moe.edu.sg

Ms Joanne Ler Shu Ting 

joanne_ler_shu_ting@moe.edu.sg

 1S6

Mrs. Chia-Fong Hoong

chia_fong_hoong@moe.edu.sg

Mr. Andy Ng

ng_cheng_keong_andy@moe.edu.sg

Ms Elizabeth Chan

chan_wen_yi_elizabeth@moe.edu

 1S7

Mr. Stephen Lim

lim_tuang_min_stephen@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nooraini Binte Samat

nooraini_samat@moe.edu.sg

 
 2H1

Ms Tan Nur Hafizah

tan_nur_hafizah@moe.edu.sg

Mr Muhd Fadli Abdul

muhamad_fadli_abdul_lathee@moe.edu.sg

 2H2

Ms Kavitha Palachandran

kavitha_palachandran@moe.edu.sg

Ms Leng Yi Ling

leng_yi_ling@moe.edu.sg

 2H3
Mdm Ang Sock Kiang
ang_sock_kiang@moe.edu.sg

Mr. Andy Ng

ng_cheng_keong_andy@moe.edu.sg 
 2H4
Mrs Candy Chua
low_chia_li@moe.edu.sg
Mr Nicholas Teo
teo_wei_chin_nicholas@moe.edu.sg
 2H5
Mr Yong Jui Jin
yong_jui_jin@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Johara Bte Mohd Ismail 
johara_mohd_ismail@moe.edu.sg
 2H6
Ms Chervonne Ang Tong Yen 
ang_tong_yen@moe.edu.sg
Mr Seow Yong Zhi 
seow_yongzhi@moe.edu.sg
 2H7
Mr Tay Min Thong 
tay_min_thong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chantel Tan Yi Lin 
tan_yi_lin_chantel@moe.edu.sg
 
 3A1
Ms Leong Wai Zin 
leong_wai_zin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mustaffa Kamal B. Abdullah
mustaffa_kamal_b_adbullah@moe.edu.sg
 3A2
Ms Seri Hannah Binte Aminuddin 
seri_hannah_aminuddin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chan Hui Yi
chan_huiyi_a@moe.edu.sg

 3A3
Mdm Yeo Li Shan 
yeo_li_shan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Zheng Xiaojuan
gou_xiaojuan@moe.edu.sg

 3A4
Mdm Rasina Hanif
mohamed_hanif_rasina_nilofar@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ivan Liang 
liang_zhiwen@moe.edu.sg
 3A5
Ms Liu Siew Lee
liu_siew_lee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mohd Akram A Latiff 
akram_latiff@moe.edu.sg

 3A6
Mdm Lalitha Raj 
lalitha_jothinathan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wang Huali
wang_huali@moe.edu.sg

 3A7
Ms Chrystal Ngerng
ngerng_xiulin_chrystal@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ding Ni
ding_ni@moe.edu.sg
Mr Denzel Low
denzel_low_hao_jie@moe.edu.sg
 
 4R1    
Ms. Tengku Suhaila Tengku Abd Rahman
tengku_suhaila@moe.edu.sg
Mr Yap Wee Yong Simon 
yap_wee_yong_simon@moe.edu.sg

 4R2
Ms Wardah Umar Siraj Sharbeeni 
wardah_umar_siraj_sharbeeni@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Shufeng 
lim_shu_feng@moe.edu.sg

 4R3
Mr Foong Wai Kwong 
foong_wai_kwong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Loo Puay Ling 
loo_puay_ling@moe.edu.sg

 4R4
Mrs Tan Meow Choon 
tan_meow_choon@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wang Wei 
wang_wei@moe.edu.sg

 4R5
Mr Mong Yu Siang 
mong_yu_siang@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nadira Bte Abdul Majeed 
nadira_abdul_majeed@moe.edu.sg

 4R6
Ms Amanda De Souza 
amanda_rachael_de_souza@moe.edu.sg
Ms Fadhilah Ramli
fadhilah_ramli@moe.edu.sg
 5E1
Mr Shahul Hameed
shahul_hameed@moe.edu.sg

 

    Teachers

Mr Ng Aik Hong
ng_aik_hong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Poon Choon Gek
Mdm Tok Yoo Kang 
tok_yoo_kang@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chen Zhizhi Ember
chen_zhizhi@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Leong Wai Zin
leong_wai_zin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Vasughi d/o Kothandapani
vasughi_kothandapani@moe.edu.sg  
 Mdm Susana Tan           
tan_wei_sun_susana@moe.edu.sg
Dr Usha Subbusamy  
subbusamy_usha@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Amanda Ng Wanyi
ng_wanyi_amanda@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wang Huali
wang_huali@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zainah Lajam          
zainah_lajam@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Tham Shao Yen      
tham_shao_yen@moe.edu.sg
Mr Rahmat Ghamaruddin  
rahmat_ghamaruddin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Chian Huay         
tan_chian_huay@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Fawzie Rahayu Ngawan
rahayu_ngawan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yusnita
yusnita_mohamed_yusoff@moe.edu.sg


Multi-Skilled Team
Student Welfare Officer
Mdm Chen Wei Ping Sharon
 School Counsellors
Mr Koh Swee Leong

Ms Stella Kae
AED Teaching & Learning
Mdm Siti Naqiah Abdullah

Mr Muhammad Fadli Abdul Lateef

Mdm Lee Lan Yang
Senior SEN Officer Mr Mohamed Faisal B Osman 
mohamed_faisal_osman@moe.edu.sg

Executive and Administrative Staff

Admin Manager 

Mdm Thun Siew Lin

Operations Manager 1 

Mr. Alan Tan
Operations Manager 2 

Mr Arrivalaganu Suppiah 
TSO 

Mr Mogandas Kanapathy
TSO 

Ms Ngiam Chay Koon
Admin Executive

Sri Amirah Binte Suhairi 
CSO

Mdm Tan Kah Seok Jeslin
CSO

Mrs Tay Suan Eng
CSO
Ms Tay Mei Wah
OSO 

Mdm Habsah Md Hussain 
OSO 

Mdm Hamidah Haniffa 
OSO 

Mdm Palayee Narayanasamy 
OSO 

Mdm Kannamah d/o Karuppan 

OSO 

Mdm Teo Jong Moy 
SHA

Ms. Pricilla Jampathong
priscilla_jampathong@certisgroup.com
 ECG Counsellor

Ms. Kate Choo
kate_choo_huey_xuan@schools.gov.sg
Desktop Engineer 

Mr. Theban Perumal
ICT Associate Manager

Mr Omar Mikail Himbal