Home > School > Staff Information

Staff Information


School Leaders
Principal

Mrs Tan Lay Hong
Vice-Principal

Mdm Sutinah Bte Taib
Vice-Principal

Mr Kenneth Quek
Vice-Principal (Admin)

Mr Lek Chun Guan

HODs, SHs and STs

School Staff Developer

Mrs Rema Raj
HOD Student Management 

Mr Mok Chan Thong 
HOD Character and Citizenship Education

Mr Ong Ken Yong 
HOD Craft & Technology

Mr Lee Choon Kiat Jonathan 

HOD English 

Mdm Wong Yuet Ching Caroline 
HOD Humanities 

Mrs Susan Poh
HOD Information Communication Technology

Mr Lim Shi Hao
HOD Mathematics 

Mr Tan Chih Yuan 
HOD Normal Technical 

Mr Sheikh Farid B Abdul Karim
HOD Science 

Mr Foo Siang Keng 
HOD PE/CCA 

Mr Aathi Neelan Ganesan
aathi_neelan_ganesan@moe.edu.sg
HOD Mother Tongue Language

Mdm Awyong Ivonne Muliana
awyong_ivonne_muliana@moe.edu.sg
 Year Head (Lower Sec)

 Miss Mastura Ahmad 
Year Head (Upper Sec) 

Mdm Kim Kai Ling Karen
SH Mother Tongue Language

Mdm Nooraini Binte Samat
nooraini_samat@moe.edu.sg
SH Information Communication Technology

Mr Goh Keng Teck
goh_keng_teck@moe.edu.sg 
SH Character and Citizenship Education

Mr Liang Zhiwen Ivan
liang_zhiwen@moe.edu.sg
SH Biology
 
Ms Lee Peck Wen Amanda
lee_peck_wen_amanda@moe.edu.sg
SH Social Studies
 
Mr Ng Aik Hong
SH PE/CCA

Mr Loh Shunheng Gideon 
 
 ST History

Mdm Ong Daphne Rachel
ong_daphne_rachel@moe.edu.sg
ST Biology

Mdm Lalitha Jothinathan
lalitha_jothinathan@moe.edu.sg
ST Mathematics 

Mdm Ang Sock Kiang 

Mr Mohd Akram B Hj Abdul Latiff 
ST Music

Mrs Fawzie Rahayu Ngawan



ST Chinese Language
Ms Wang Wei
LH / English
Mr Andy Ng
ng_cheng_keong_andy@moe.edu.sg






























































Form Teachers (2020)

1S1

Mdm Rohani Binte Mohamed Ismail

1S2

Mr See Woon Loon



1S3

Ms Seri Hannah Binte Aminuddin


1S4 

Mr Chua Pheck Leng Jude Thadeus 

Ms Joanne Ler Shu Ting

1S5 

Ms Tan Li Qin Jermaine

Ms Lim Shufeng

1S6 

Mdm Fong Peng Li
Mr Ivan Liang

1S7 

Ms Chervonne Ang Tong Yen

Ms Amanda Lee




2H1 

Ms Tengku Suhaila Tengku Abd Rahman

Mr Yap Wee Yong Simon

Ms Siti Naqiah Abdullah

2H2 

Mr Ricky Reuben

Mr Stephen Lim

2H3 

Mdm Ang Sock Kiang

Ms Wardah Umar Siraj Sharbeeni

2H4 

Mr Tay Min Thong

Mdm Seerin Jaffer

2H5 

Ms Nadira Bte Abdul Majeed

Mr Yong Jui Jin

2H6 

Ms Kavitha Palachandran

Ms Chantel Tan Yi Lin

3A1

Mr Mustafa Kamal B Abdullah

Ms Ngor Swee Lian

3A2 

Mrs Fawzie (Rahayu Ngawan)

Mr Shahul Hameed

3A3 

Mdm Liu Siew Lee

Ms Johara Bte Mohd Ismail 

3A4

Mdm Ding Ni

Mr Ng Aik Hong

3A5

Mdm Yeo Li Shan

Mdm Meng Xin

3A6

Ms Rachel Daphne Ong
ong_daphne_rachel@moe.edu.sg

Ms Seet Jia Lee Valerie
seet_jia_le_valerie@moe.edu.sg

Ms Fadillah
fadilah_ramli@moe.edu.sg

3A7

Mr Mohd Akram A Latiff 
akram_latiff@moe.edu.sg

Ms He Fei 
he_fei@moe.edu.sg




4R1 

Ms Tan Nur Hafizah 

Mr Muhd Fadli Abdul 

4R2

Ms Loo Puay Ling

Ms Yusnita Mohd

4R3

Mr Benjamin Seetoh

Ms Leng Yi Ling

4R4 

Mdm Lalitha Raj

Ms Amanda De Souza

4R5 

Ms Christabel Loh

Ms Nana Lee

4R6

Ms Ho Scion

Mdm Nooraini 

 4R7

Mr Foong Wai Kwong
foong_wai_kwong@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mong Yu Siang
mong_yu_siang@moe.edu.sg

5E1

Mrs Tan Meow Choon
tan_meow_choon@moe.edu.sg



 


    Teachers

Mdm Han Ah Yew
han_ah_yew@moe.edu.sg
Ms Poon Choon Gek
Mdm Tok Yoo Kang 
tok_yoo_kang@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chen Zhizhi Ember
chen_zhizhi@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Leong Wai Zin
leong_wai_zin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Vasughi d/o Kothandapani
vasughi_kothandapani@moe.edu.sg  
 Mdm Susana Tan           
tan_wei_sun_susana@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Usha Subbusamy  
subbusamy_usha@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Chrystal Ngerng     
ngerng_xiulin_chrystal@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Chia-Fong Hoong     
chia_fong_hoong@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Rasina                    
mohamed_hanif_rasina_nilofar@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Tham Shao Yen      
tham_shao_yen@moe.edu.sg
Mr Rahmat Ghamaruddin  
rahmat_ghamaruddin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Chian Huay         
tan_chian_huay@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Zainah Lajam          
zainah_lajam@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Noraishah Bte Agos   
noraishah_agos@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Jiang Nan               
jiang_nan@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Suganthi                 
srinivasan_suganthi@moe.edu.sg


Multi-Skilled Team
Student Welfare Officer
Mdm Chen Wei Ping Sharon
 AED Counsellors
Mdm Dolly Khemani

Mr Koh Swee Leong
AED Teaching & Learning
Mdm Siti Naqiah Abdullah

Mr Muhammad Fadli Abdul Lateef

Mdm Lee Lan Yang
 AED Learning Behaviour Support Mohamed Faisal B Osman 
mohamed_faisal_osman@moe.edu.sg


Executive and Administrative Staff

Admin Manager 

Mdm Thun Siew Lin
Operations Manager 1 

Mr Alan Tan
Operations Manager 2 

Mr Arrivalaganu Suppiah 
TSO

Mr Zaharen Zainal Abidin
TSO 

Mr Mohammad Hafiz Abdul Ghani 
TSO 

Ms Ngiam Chay Koon
Admin Executive

Sri Amirah Binte Suhairi 
CSO

Mdm Tan Kah Seok Jeslin
CSO

Mrs Tay Suan Eng

OSO 

Mdm Habsah Md Hussain 
OSO 

Mdm Hamidah Haniffa 
OSO 

Mdm Palayee Narayanasamy 
OSO 

Mdm Kannamah d/o Karuppan 
OSO

Mdm Amsavali d/o PP Rajoo 
amsavali_p_p_rajoo@moe.edu.sg
OSO 

Mdm Teo Jong Moy 
SHA 

Ms Felicia Goh
felicity_goh@certisgroup.com
 ECG Counsellor

Ms Kate Choo
kate_choo_huey_xuan@schools.gov.sg
Technical Assistant 

Mr Theban Perusal
ICT Associate Manager

Mr Omar Mikail Himbal