Home > School > Staff Information

Staff Information


School Leaders
Principal

Mrs Tan Lay Hong
Vice-Principal

Mdm Sutinah Bte Taib
Vice-Principal

Mr Kenneth Quek
Vice-Principal (Admin)

Mr Lek Chun Guan

HODs, SHs and STs

School Staff Developer

Mrs Rema Raj
HOD Student Management 

Mr Mok Chan Thong 
HOD Character and Citizenship Education

Mr Ong Ken Yong 
HOD Craft & Technology

Mr Lee Choon Kiat Jonathan 

HOD English 

Mdm Wong Yuet Ching Caroline 
HOD Humanities 

Mrs Susan Poh
HOD Information Communication Technology

Mr Lim Shi Hao
HOD Mathematics 

Mr Tan Chih Yuan 
HOD Normal Technical 

Mr Sheikh Farid B Abdul Karim
HOD Science 

Mr Foo Siang Keng 
HOD PE/CCA 

Mr Aathi Neelan Ganesan
aathi_neelan_ganesan@moe.edu.sg
HOD Mother Tongue Language

Mdm Awyong Ivonne Muliana
awyong_ivonne_muliana@moe.edu.sg
 Year Head (Lower Sec)

 Miss Mastura Ahmad 
Year Head (Upper Sec) 

Mdm Kim Kai Ling Karen
SH Mother Tongue Language

Mdm Nooraini Binte Samat
nooraini_samat@moe.edu.sg
SH Information Communication Technology

Mr Goh Keng Teck
goh_keng_teck@moe.edu.sg 
SH Character and Citizenship Education

Mr Liang Zhiwen Ivan
liang_zhiwen@moe.edu.sg
SH Biology
 
Ms Lee Peck Wen Amanda
lee_peck_wen_amanda@moe.edu.sg
SH Social Studies
 
Mr Ng Aik Hong
SH PE/CCA

Mr Loh Shunheng Gideon 
 
 ST History

Mdm Ong Daphne Rachel
ong_daphne_rachel@moe.edu.sg
ST Biology

Mdm Lalitha Jothinathan
lalitha_jothinathan@moe.edu.sg
ST Mathematics 

Mdm Ang Sock Kiang 

Mr Mohd Akram B Hj Abdul Latiff 
ST Music

Mrs Fawzie Rahayu Ngawan


 

Form Teachers (2019)

1S1

Ms Tengku Suhaila

1S2

Ms Leong Wai Zin



1S3

Mdm Ang Sock Kiang

Ms Wardah Umar Siraj Sharbeeni

Mr Andy Ng
1S4 

Ms Seet Jia Lee Valerie

Mr Tay Min Thong

Mdm Seerin Jaffer
1S5 

Mdm Susana Tan

Ms Nadira Bte Abdul Majeed

Ms Ngor Swee Lian
1S6 

Ms Kavitha Palachandran
Ms Chantel Tan Yi Lin



2H1 

Mr Mustafa Kamal B Abdullah

Mdm Lee Lan Yang




2H2 

Mr See Woon Loon

Mdm Meng Xin

Ms Razinah Muhammad

2H3 

Mdm Nooraishah Agos

Ms Seri Hannah Binte Aminuddin

Ms Nana Lee

2H4 

Mr Yong Jui Jin

Ms Joanne Ler Shu Ting




2H5 

Mdm Rohani Binte Mohamed Ismail

Ms Liu Siew Lee

2H6 

Mr Chua Pheck Leng Jude Thadeus

Ms Lim Shufeng

3A1 

Ms Wah Rou Jing Charmaine

Mr Muhd Fadli Abdul

3A2

Ms Loo Puay Ling

Ms Yusnita Mohd

3A3 

Mr Benjamin Seetoh

Ms Mohd Hanif Rasina

3A4 

Mdm Lalitha Raj

Ms Amanda de Souza

3A5

Miss Christabel Loh

Ms Tan Li Qin Jermaine

3A6

Mr Mohd Akram A Latiff

Ms Ho Scion

3A7

Mr Foong Wai Kwong
foong_wai_kwong@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ding Ni
ding_ni@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Usha Subbusamy
subbusamy_usha@moe.edu.sg




4R1 

Mr Stephen Lim

Ms Tan Nur Hafizah

4R2

Ms Fawzie (Rahayu Ngawan) 

Mrs Tan Meow Choon

4R3

Ms Candy Chua

Ms Chervonne Ang Tong Yen

4R4 

Ms Johara Bte Mohd Ismail

Mdm Yeo Li Shan

4R5 

Ms Wang Wei

Mdm Rachel Daphne Ong
ong_daphne_rachel@moe.edu.sg

5E1

Mr Mong Yu Siang

Ms Chrystal Ngerng



    Teachers

Mdm Han Ah Yew
han_ah_yew@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Fong Peng Li
 Mdm Tok Yoo Kang 
tok_yoo_kang@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chen Zhizhi Ember
chen_zhizhi@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Sahul Hameed
shahul_hameed@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Vasughi d/o Kothandapani
vasughi_kothandapani@moe.edu.sg  


Multi-Skilled Team
Student Welfare Officer
Mdm Chen Wei Ping Sharon

 AED Counsellors
Mdm Dolly Khemani

Mr Koh Swee Leong
AED Teaching & Learning
Mdm Siti Naqiah Abdullah

Mr Muhammad Fadli Abdul Lateef
muhammad_fadli_abdul_lateef@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lee Lan Yang
lee_lan_yang@moe.edu.sg 
 AED Learning Behaviour Support Mohamed Faisal B Osman 
mohamed_faisal_osman@moe.edu.sg


Executive and Administrative Staff

Admin Manager 

Mdm Thun Siew Lin
Operations Manager 1 

Mr Alan Tan
Operations Manager 2 

Mr Arrivalaganu Suppiah 
TSO

Mr Zaharen Zainal Abidin
TSO 

Mr Mohammad Hafiz Abdul Ghani 
TSO 

Mr Ng Yang Ann 
TSO

Ms Ngiam Chay Koon
CSO

Mdm Tan Kah Seok Jeslin
CSO

Mrs Tay Suan Eng
CSO

Mdm Lim Lay Leng
OSO 

Mdm Habsah Md Hussain 
OSO 

Mdm Hamidah Haniffa 
OSO 

Mdm Palayee Narayanasamy 
OSO 

Mdm Kannamah d/o Karuppan 
OSO

Mdm Amsavali d/o PP Rajoo 
amsavali_p_p_rajoo@moe.edu.sg
OSO

Jamaluddin Bin Mohd Sidik
jamaluddin_mohd_sidik@moe.edu.sg
SPE 

Sri Amirah Binte Suhairi 
OSO 

Mdm Teo Jong Moy 
SHA 

Mdm Koh Lin Fung
koh_lin_fung@moe.edu.sg
 ECG Counsellor

Ms Kate Choo
kate_choo_huey_xuan@schools.gov.sg
Technical Assistant 

Mr Theban Perusal
ICT Associate Manager

Mr Omar Mikail Himbal