Home > School > Staff Information

Staff Information


School Leaders
Principal

Mrs Tan Lay Hong
Vice-Principal

Mdm Sutinah Bte Taib
Vice-Principal

Mr Kenneth Quek


HODs, SHs and STs

School Staff Developer

Mrs Rema Raj
HOD Student Management 

Mr Mok Chan Thong 
HOD Character and Citizenship Education

Mr Ong Ken Yong 
HOD Craft & Technology

Mr Lee Choon Kiat Jonathan 

HOD English 

Mdm Wong Yuet Ching Caroline 
HOD Humanities 

Mrs Susan Poh
HOD Information Communication Technology

Mr Lim Shi Hao
HOD Mother Tongue Language

Ms Ester Ng Soh Hua
HOD Normal Technical 

Mr Sheikh Farid B Abdul Karim
HOD Science 

Mr Foo Siang Keng 
HOD PE/CCA 

Mr Aathi Neelan Ganesan
aathi_neelan_ganesan@moe.edu.sg

 Year Head (Lower Sec)

 Miss Mastura Ahmad 
Year Head (Upper Sec) 

Mdm Kim Kai Ling Karen
SH Mother Tongue Language

Mdm Nooraini Binte Samat
nooraini_samat@moe.edu.sg
SH Information Communication Technology

Mr Goh Keng Teck
goh_keng_teck@moe.edu.sg 
SH Student Well-Being

Mr Liang Zhiwen Ivan
liang_zhiwen@moe.edu.sg
SH Biology
 
Ms Lee Peck Wen Amanda
lee_peck_wen_amanda@moe.edu.sg
SH Social Studies
 
Mr Ng Aik Hong
SH PE/CCA

Mr Loh Shunheng Gideon 
 
 ST History

Mdm Ong Daphne Rachel
ong_daphne_rachel@moe.edu.sg
ST Biology

Mdm Lalitha Jothinathan
lalitha_jothinathan@moe.edu.sg
ST Mathematics 

Mdm Ang Sock Kiang 

Mr Mohd Akram B Hj Abdul Latiff 
ST Music

Mrs Fawzie Rahayu Ngawan



ST Chinese Language
Ms Wang Wei
LH / English
Mr Andy Ng
ng_cheng_keong_andy@moe.edu.sg






























































Form Teachers (2021)

1S1

Ms Tan Nur Hafizah

Ms Leng Yi Ling

Mr Muhd Fadli Abdul

1S2

Mdm Seerin Jaffer

Ms Kavitha Palachandran




1S3

Mdm Ang Sock Kiang

Mrs. Chia-Fong Hoong

1S4 

Ms. Christabel Loh

Mrs. Candy Chua

1S5 

Mr Yong Jui Jin

Mdm Nooraini Binte Samat

1S6 

Ms Chervonne Ang Tong Yen

Mr Ricky Reuben

1S7 

Mr Tay Min Thong

Ms Ho Scion




2H1

Mdm Rohani Binte Mohamed Ismail

Mr Benjamin Seethor

Mdm Lee Lan Yang

2H2 

Mr. See Woon Loon

Mr. Stephen Lim

2H3 

Ms Seri Hannah Binte Aminuddin

Mr. Andy Ng

2H4

Mr. Chua Pheck Leng Jude Thadeus 

Ms Joanne Ler Shu Ting 

2H5

Ms. Tan Li Qin Jermaine 

Ms. He Fei

2H6 

Ms. Chantel Tan Yi Lin

Mr. Ivan Liang

2H7

Ms. Nana Lee

Ms. Amanda Lee

3A1 

Ms Tengku Suhaila Tengku Abd Rahman

Mr. Yap Wee Yong Simon

Mdm Siti Naqiah

3A2

Ms Wardah Umar Siraj Sharbeeni 

Ms. Lim Shufeng




3A3

Mr. Foong Wai Kwong 

Ms. Loo Puay Ling

3A4

Mrs. Tan Meow Choon

Ms. Wang Wei

3A5

Mr. Mong Yu Siang
mong_yu_siang@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nadira Bte Abdul Majeed
nadira_abdul_majeed@moe.edu.sg
3A6

Ms. Yusnita Mohd
yusnita_mohamed_yusoff@moe.edu.sg

Ms Amanda Racheal De Souza
amanda_rachael_de_souza@moe.edu.sg

4R1 

Mr Mustafa Kamal B Abdullah

Ms. Leong Wai Zin

4R2

Mrs Fawzie (Rahayu Ngawan)

Mr. Shahul Hameed

4R3
Ms. Liu Siew Lee

Ms. Johara Bte Mohd Ismail

4R4 
Mdm Ding Ni 

Mr Ng Aik Hong

4R5 
Mdm Yeo Li Shan

Mdm Meng Xin

4R6
Ms. Rachel Daphne Ong

Ms. Fadillah Ramli

 4R7

Mr Mohd Akram A Latiff 
akram_latiff@moe.edu.sg

Ms Chrystal Ngerng
ngerng_xiulin_chrystal@moe.edu.sg
5E1

Mdm Lalitha Jothinathan
lalitha_jothinathan@moe.edu.sg



    Teachers

Mdm Jiang Nan               
jiang_nan@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Poon Choon Gek
Mdm Tok Yoo Kang 
tok_yoo_kang@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chen Zhizhi Ember
chen_zhizhi@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Leong Wai Zin
leong_wai_zin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Vasughi d/o Kothandapani
vasughi_kothandapani@moe.edu.sg  
 Mdm Susana Tan           
tan_wei_sun_susana@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Usha Subbusamy  
subbusamy_usha@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Chrystal Ngerng     
ngerng_xiulin_chrystal@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Chia-Fong Hoong     
chia_fong_hoong@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Zainah Lajam          
zainah_lajam@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Tham Shao Yen      
tham_shao_yen@moe.edu.sg
Mr Rahmat Ghamaruddin  
rahmat_ghamaruddin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Chian Huay         
tan_chian_huay@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Emerald Tan
tan_kim_mooi@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Seow Yongzhi
seow_yongzhi@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Priya
ramachandran_sathiya_priya@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Noraishah Bte Agos   
noraishah_agos@moe.edu.sg  
Ms Wang Huali
wang_huali@moe.edu.sg
 






Multi-Skilled Team
Student Welfare Officer
Mdm Chen Wei Ping Sharon
 AED Counsellors
Mdm Dolly Khemani

Mr Koh Swee Leong
AED Teaching & Learning
Mdm Siti Naqiah Abdullah

Mr Muhammad Fadli Abdul Lateef

Mdm Lee Lan Yang
 AED Learning Behaviour Support Mohamed Faisal B Osman 
mohamed_faisal_osman@moe.edu.sg


Executive and Administrative Staff

Admin Manager 

Mdm Thun Siew Lin
Operations Manager 1 

Mr Alan Tan
Operations Manager 2 

Mr Arrivalaganu Suppiah 
TSO

Mr Zaharen Zainal Abidin
TSO 

Mr Mohammad Hafiz Abdul Ghani 
TSO 

Ms Ngiam Chay Koon
Admin Executive

Sri Amirah Binte Suhairi 
CSO

Mdm Tan Kah Seok Jeslin
CSO

Mrs Tay Suan Eng
CSO

Ms. Jocelyn Ng
OSO 

Mdm Habsah Md Hussain 
OSO 

Mdm Hamidah Haniffa 
OSO 

Mdm Palayee Narayanasamy 
OSO 

Mdm Kannamah d/o Karuppan 
OSO

Mdm Amsavali d/o PP Rajoo 
amsavali_p_p_rajoo@moe.edu.sg
OSO 

Mdm Teo Jong Moy 
SHA

Ms. Pricilla Jampathong
priscilla_jampathong@certisgroup.com
 ECG Counsellor

Ms Kate Choo
kate_choo_huey_xuan@schools.gov.sg
Desktop Engineer 

Mr Theban Perumal
ICT Associate Manager

Mr Omar Mikail Himbal
Desktop Engineer

Mr Chua Chin Toh
g-ncs3202sde@ncs.com.sg